Impressum

Media proprietor:
Pepelnik & Karl Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Address:
Czerninplatz 4, 1020 Wien
Contact:
Phone: +43-1-2168799
E-Mail: office@pkr.at
Supervision:
Johannes Pepelnik and Harald Karl are members of the Vienna Bar Association.
Professional rules:
Austrian Attorneys' Code, Guidelines for the Exercise of the Attorney's Profession, for the Supervision of the Duties of an Attorney and for Legal Associates' Training, Disciplinary Statute for Attorneys and Legal Associates
VAT number:
ATU 66591869
Register number:
364782w
commercial court Vienna

General Terms and Conditions 

The operator is not liable for third-party content to which this site refers and is not aware that linked content is unlawful. Should the lawfulness of any content become obvious, this electronic reference will be removed immediately. This website was made only for and is solely addressed to users in Austria

Privacy policy:
We are committed to the protection of personal information. We want you to know which data we save, when we save and how we use these data. When you access this site, your data will be saved for back-up purposes which may allow identification (e.g. IP address, date, time and pages viewed). These data will not be utilized in relation to a certain individual. Anonymised sets of data will be analysed for purpose of statistics simply in order to improve the quality of services offered.
You may generally use our online offer without disclosing your identity. We are subject to the terms of the Austrian Data Privacy Act 2000.

Editor/text: Ulla Krenn
Internet presence: Josef Chladek
Design: Nina Danklmaier
Logo: Alexandra Spitzer
Photos: Anna Stöcher


Impressum

Impressum

Medieninhaber:
Pepelnik & Karl Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Anschrift:
Czerninplatz 4, 1020 Wien
Kontakt:
Fax: +43-1-2168799-18
E-Mail: office@pkr.at
Aufsicht:
Dr. Johannes Pepelnik und Dr. Harald Karl sind Mitglied der Rechtsanwaltskammer Wien
Berufsrechtliche Vorschriften:
Rechtsanwaltsordnung (RAO), Richtlinien für die Ausübung des Rechtsanwaltsberufes, für die Überwachung der Pflichten des Rechtsanwaltes und für die Ausbildung der Rechtsanwaltsanwärter (RL-BA), Disziplinarstatut für Rechtsanwälte und Rechtsanwaltsanwärter (DSt)
UID:
ATU 66591869
Firmenbuchnummer:
364782w
HG Wien

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen 


Der Betreiber übernimmt keine Haftung für fremde Inhalte, auf die von dieser Seite verwiesen wird und ist sich keiner Rechtswidrigkeit der verlinkten Inhalte bewusst. Bei Kenntnisnahme einer Rechtswidrigkeit wird der elektronische Verweis umgehend entfernt. Diese Website ist ausschließlich für Nutzer in Österreich konzipiert worden und richtet sich an diese.

Datenschutz:
Wir nehmen den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sehr ernst. Wir möchten, dass Sie wissen, wann wir welche Daten speichern und wie wir sie verwenden. In Verbindung mit Ihrem Zugriff auf diese Website werden Ihre Daten für Sicherungszwecke gespeichert, die möglicherweise eine Identifizierung zulassen (zum Beispiel IP- Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit und betrachtete Seiten). Es findet keine personenbezogene Verwertung statt. Die statistische Auswertung anonymisierter Datensätze erfolgt lediglich zu dem Zweck einer Qualitätsverbesserung unseres Angebots.
Sie können unser Online-Angebot grundsätzlich ohne Offenlegung Ihrer Identität nutzen. Wir unterliegen den Bestimmungen des österreichischen Datenschutzgesetzes 2000 (DSG 2000).

Internetauftritt: Josef Chladek
Design: Nina Danklmaier
Logo: Alexandra Spitzer
Fotos: Anna Stöcher


Impressum